City Network Status

Planned maintenance London datacenter (LON1)  2018/10/15 at 8:00 AM  See Details

2018-10-16 10PM UTC (23:00 CEST) – Maintenance work is done for tonight […]

Reduced performance OnlineBackup  2018/09/24 at 12:00 PM  See Details

2018-09-24 – OnlineBackup currently suffers from decreased hardware performance resulting in failed […]

Planned maintenance Frankfurt datacenter (FRA1)  2018/09/21 at 11:36 AM  See Details

2018-11-05 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST) – 2018-11-08 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST): An […]

Planned maintenance Karlskrona datacenter (KNA1)  2018/09/21 at 11:35 AM  See Details

2018-10-29 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST) – 2018-11-01 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST): An […]

Planned maintenance Stockholm datacenter (STO2)  2018/09/21 at 11:35 AM  See Details

2018-10-22 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST) – 2018-10-25 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST): An […]

Network issue LON1  2018/10/07 at 9:07 AM  See Details

2018-10-07 09:00 There was a temporary network issue that affected our LON1 […]

Network disturbance Karlskrona Datacenter (Kna1)  2018/09/25 at 3:05 PM  See Details

2018-09-25 15:15 – Issue resolved. 2018-09-25 15:00 – We are experiencing a […]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Dubai (DX1) Network maintenance  2018/09/25 at 9:41 AM  See Details

2018-09-28 0900 UTC (11:00 CEST) – Maintenance window is finished. All services […]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Dubai (DX1) OpenStack upgrade  2018/09/20 at 2:08 PM  See Details

2018-09-26 14:50 UTC (16:50 CEST) – OpenStack upgrade is completed 2018-09-26 0735 […]

Emergency Maintenance Dubai Datacenter DX1  2018/09/19 at 10:36 AM  See Details

2018-10-19 10:30 CEST – We will perform an emergency maintenance in our […]