City Network Status

Archive for the ‘City Cloud – Stockholm’ Category

Planned maintenance Stockholm datacenter (STO2)

2018-10-22 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST) – 2018-10-25 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST): An […]

Disturbance Stockholm datacenter Sto2

2018-08-14 10:52 – We have a disturbance in Stockholm datacenter. Troubleshooting started. […]

Network disturbance Stockholm Datacenter (Sto2)

2018-06-30 – 17:45 CEST: Issue has been resolved. 2018-06-30 – 17:15 CEST: […]

Keystone issues

2018-06-13 14:20 – We have report of slow or aborted API calls […]

Issues effecting one compute node in datacenter Stockholm (Sto2)

2018-06-01 16.00: We have one compute node in Stockholm that are showing […]

Network disturbance in STO2

2018-05-24 11:45 The switches are up again and the network connectivity is […]

API disturbance in Stockholm

2018-05-24 11:02 – API is back to normal. 2018-05-24 09:22 – We […]

Network issue in OpenStack Stockholm datacenter (Sto2)

2018-04-24 11:30 – We are seeing network issues in Stockholm, where a […]

Issues with VPNaaS in Stockholm (Sto2)

2017-04-19 11:30 – We have seen issues with our VPNaaS in Stockholm […]

Network issues OpenStack Stockholm datacenter (Sto2)

2018-04-17 08:02 – We are currently seeing issues with Openstack virtual network […]

Network issue on Stockholm

2018-04-16 18:04 Issue is resolved. 2018-04-16 17:28 Root cause found and working […]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Stockholm (Sto2) OpenStack upgrade

Continuous updates during upgrade 2018-04-18 1500 UTC (17:00 CEST) – 2018-04-19 0600 […]

Single node failure in Stockholm

2018-02-27 14:25 – We had a single nod that went down for […]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Stockholm (Sto2) OpenStack upgrade

2018-01-31 07:00 GMT –  2018-02-01 07:00 GMT : An upgrade of OpenStack […]

Unresponsive virtual machines Stockholm

2018-01-22 16:00 We can see that the performance have stabilised for the […]