City Network Status

Archive for the ‘City Cloud – Karlskrona’ Category

Network disturbance Karlskrona Datacenter (Kna1)

2018-09-25 15:15 – Issue resolved. 2018-09-25 15:00 – We are experiencing a […]

Planned maintenance Karlskrona datacenter (KNA1)

2018-10-29 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST) – 2018-11-01 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST): An […]

Issues in CityCloud generation 1 Karlskrona

2018-08-21 14:01 The attack has been mitigated. At the moment we do […]

Keystone issues

2018-06-19 16:00 All keystone services are up and running again. 2018-06-19 15:45 […]

Keystone issues

2018-06-13 14:20 – We have report of slow or aborted API calls […]

Small disturbance in Karlskrona

2018-05-22 15:55 – We had a short disturbance in Karlskrona. All services are […]

Emergency maintenance core network Karlskrona

2018-04-13 Due to a control-plane failure we will have to perform emergency […]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Karlskrona (Kna1) OpenStack upgrade

Continuous updates during upgrade 2018-04-25 1500 UTC (17:00 CEST) – 2018-04-26 0600 […]

Issue with one compute node in kna1

2018-02-08 12:00 We have seen no further issues for the past hour […]

Ongoing planned maintenance: City Cloud Karlskrona (Kna1) OpenStack upgrade

Continuous updates during upgrade 2018-02-07 17:00 CET –  2018-02-08 07:00 CET : […]

Storage Issues Generation1 Kna1

2017-08-18 13:40 – We are experiencing Storage related issues in Karlskrona datacenter. […]

Network issues OpenStack kna1

2017-07-12 11:33 The issue is now resolved. 207-07-12 08:33 The issue is […]

Network connectivity issues with Openstack Karlskrona

2017-07-04 09:35 The issue has been resolved for all customer routers. 2017-07-04 […]

Network connectivity issue kna1 Openstack affecting a few customers.

2017-06-07 15:30 The problem has been resolved. 2017-06-07 13:35 A few customers […]

Heavy loads against citycontrolpanel

2017-05-10 14:01 Response times for API and Citycontrolpanel should be back within normal […]