City Network Status

Archive for April, 2017

Maintenance CityCloud Stockholm

2017-05-04 02:05 The maintenance has been completed and storage systems have been [...]

Reduced performance Shared Hosting

2017-04-21 00:30 We are experiencing reduced performance in our shared hosting, we [...]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud London (Lon1) Openstack upgrade

2017-06-27 06:00 GMT –  An upgrade of OpenStack from Mitaka to Newton [...]

Reduced mail performance

2017-04-10 11.00 The performance is looking much better but we are still [...]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Buffalo (Buf1) Openstack upgrade

2017-06-26 01:00 EDT (2017-06-26 06:00 GMT) An upgrade of OpenStack from Mitaka [...]

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Los Angeles (La1) Openstack upgrade

2017-04-09 23:00 PDT (2017-04-10 07:00 GMT) An upgrade of OpenStack from Mitaka [...]

Network connectivity issues

05:00 The connectivity issue have been solved for most affected customers. We [...]