City Network Status

Planned maintenance: City Cloud LA1, BUF1 Openstack upgrade

17:00 Issue has been resolved. No servers have been restarted but some of them experienced loss of networking for approximately 1 hour.

16:30 We have noticed a temporarily network error associated with our upgrade in Buffalo that can affect some customers server. Our technicians are working to resolve this.

09:30 We are starting upgrade procedures with LA1 region. Updates will follow.

2016-09-26 09:00 CET (00:00 PDT, 03:00 EDT) An upgrade of Openstack from Liberty to Mitaka in the City Cloud LA1 and City Cloud BUF1 regions will be performed. Furthermore, the user interface and API will be down and network issues may be seen intermittently during the maintenance window.