City Network Status

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Stockholm (Sto2) OpenStack upgrade

2016-10-10 05:00 Upgrade of Openstack in Sto2 datacenter to Mitaka is now finished. No servers have been restarted but a number of servers experienced a temporary loss of network access.

2016-10-09 22:00 CET The upgrade procedures is being started. More information will follow during the maintenance window

2016-10-09 22:00 CET (21:00 GMT, 16:00 EDT) An upgrade of Openstack from Liberty to Mitaka in the City Cloud Stockholm (Sto2) datacenter will be performed. API:s and control panel will experience some downtime. Network issues may be seen intermittently during the maintenance window.