City Network Status

Planned emergency maintenance Dubai datacenter (DX1)

2018-06-28 1500 UTC (17:00 CEST): Services have been verified and maintenance window closed.

2018-06-28 1300 UTC (15:00 CEST): All Virtual servers started and responding. Verification of all services and finalising of maintenance window ongoing.

2018-06-28 1100 UTC (13:00 CEST): Issues related to the service restarts are being looked into.

2018-06-28 0900 UTC (11:00 CEST): Hardware replaced. Work started with getting all services back online.

2018-06-28 0600 UTC (08:00 CEST): Service windows has started and virtual servers are powered of.

2018-06-28 0600 UTC (08:00 CEST) – 2018-06-28 1500 UTC (17:00 CEST): A planned emergency maintenance will be conducted in City Cloud Dubai datacenter (Dx1). Effecting all services in the datacenter.


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have a planned emergency maintenance as scheduled above.

We are replacing faulty hardware effecting our core network in Dubai.

We expect the following in DX1 Data center:

  1. Due to the nature of maintenance we are forced to power of all running virtual servers.
  2. The faulty hardware will then be replaced.
  3. All previously running servers will be powered on after we have verified the new equipment.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network