City Network Status

Planned maintenance London datacenter (LON1)

2018-10-23 10PM UTC (23:00 CEST) – Maintenance window for LON1 is now closed.

2018-10-22 8PM UTC (09:00 CEST) – As last weeks maintenance was a major upgrade we will keep this window open for a couple of days to address possible issues. If you experiencing any disturbance after last weeks work, please contact support at upgrade@citycloud.com

2018-10-21 10PM UTC (23:00 CEST) – Maintenance work in LON1 is now done !

2018-10-21 8:45AM UTC (09:45 CEST) – Maintenance work continue today with updates of physical switches and OSA Conversions.

2018-10-19 4:45AM UTC (16:45 CEST) – Maintenance work will continue over the weekend with OSA Conversions ongoing.

2018-10-19 7:30AM UTC (08:30 CEST) – Maintenance is now started again with OSA Conversions ongoing.

2018-10-18 9PM UTC (22:00 CEST) – Maintenance done for today, and we will continue tomorrow morning.

2018-10-18 7:45PM UTC (08:45 CEST) – OSA Conversion will continue today. We also need to extend this maintenance window to 2018-10-19 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST) as some parts in the upgrade takes longer time than expected.

2018-10-17 5:30PM UTC (18:30 CEST) – Maintenance work is done for tonight and we will continue tomorrow.

2018-10-17 2:30PM UTC (15:30 CEST) – OSA Conversion starts.

2018-10-17 2PM UTC (15:00 CEST) – Rocky upgrade is done.

2018-10-17 7:30AM UTC (08:30 CEST) – Rocky upgrade is continuing.

2018-10-16 10PM UTC (23:00 CEST) – Maintenance work is done for tonight and we will continue tomorrow.

2018-10-16 3:30PM UTC (16:30 CEST) – Rocky upgrade is now ongoing.

2018-10-16 12:20PM UTC (13:20 CEST) – Queens is now installed at LON1. Some disturbance on VPNaaS that are under investigation. Next step will be to continue with Rocky upgrade..

2018-10-16 7:30AM UTC (08:30 CEST) – Todays work have started with upgrade from version Pike to Queens.

2018-10-15 9:30AM UTC (22:30 CEST) – Pike is now installed. Work is done for today and will continue tomorrow 6:30AM UTC (07:30 CEST).

2018-10-15 8:30AM UTC (21:30 CEST) – We have some network disturbance at the moment, VMs is not affected. Investigation is ongoing

2018-10-15 7PM UTC (20:00 CEST) – Pike upgrade is currently ongoing, no disturbance so far. Please report if you experience any issues.

2018-10-15 1PM UTC (14:00 CEST) – Keystone split is done, and Pike upgrade is currently ongoing.

2018-10-15 7AM UTC (08:00 CEST) – Maintenance is now started and we will update the status at this page. The first part will be the Keystone split.

2018-10-15 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST) – 2018-10-18 4PM UTC (17:00 CEST): An upgrade of OpenStack from Octa to Rocky in the City Cloud London (LON1) datacenter will be performed.

 


 

Dear Valued Customer,
City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above.
We are upgrading LON1 from Octa to Rocky (versions of OpenStack).
We expect the following in London Data center.

Keystone separation,
By separating the API identity service, allowing the use of one per region, we will improve regulatory compliance, redundancy and distribute load on the identity service which will improve the overall dependability of the entire system.

  1. Impact on running services and users: Limited to none.
  2. To avoid API access interruptions, the following changes must be made by all users relying on API access to City Cloud OpenStack outside of the City Control Panel web interface. This change can be done from 2018-09-21 until 2018-10-15 5AM UTC. Information about this change can be found here:  http://tiny.cc/hslyyy

OSA conversion & Rocky upgrade,
By separating the API identity service, allowing the use of one per region, we will improve regulatory compliance, redundancy and distribute load on the identity service which will improve the overall dependability of the entire system

  1. Impact on running services: Limited to none. Services will be migrated live and we expect no interruptions.
  2. Impact on users: Limited to none. Historically we have seen some rare cases with users unable to login to City Control Panel during certain phases of the upgrade.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at upgrade@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,
City Network