City Network Status

Planned maintenance Karlskrona datacenter (KNA1)

2018-11-06 1PM UTC (14:00 CET) –Rocky upgrade and OSA Conversion is done in KNA1, we keep the window open as we finalizing some updates this week.

2018-11-01 11AM UTC (12:00 CET) – Queens is now installed and we continue with Rocky.

2018-11-01 3AM UTC (04:00 CET) – Pike is now installed and we continue with Queens and then Rocky. We have also extended this maintenance window to  2018-11-04 9PM UTC (22:00 CET) as some parts in the upgrade takes longer time than expected.

2018-10-29 1PM UTC (14:00 CET) – Maintenance is now started and we will update the status at this page. The first part will be the Pike upgrade.

2018-10-29 5AM UTC (06:00 CET) – 2018-11-01 4PM UTC (17:00 CET): An upgrade of OpenStack from Octa to Rocky in the City Cloud Stockholm (STO2) datacenter will be performed.

 


 

Dear Valued Customer,
City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above.
We are upgrading KNA1 from Octa to Rocky (versions of OpenStack).
We expect the following in Karlskrona Data center.

Keystone separation,
By separating the API identity service, allowing the use of one per region, we will improve regulatory compliance, redundancy and distribute load on the identity service which will improve the overall dependability of the entire system.

  1. Impact on running services and users: Limited to none.
  2. To avoid API access interruptions, the following changes must be made by all users relying on API access to City Cloud OpenStack outside of the City Control Panel web interface. This change can be done from 2018-09-21 until 2018-10-29 5AM UTC. Information about this change can be found here:  http://tiny.cc/hslyyy

OSA conversion & Rocky upgrade,
By separating the API identity service, allowing the use of one per region, we will improve regulatory compliance, redundancy and distribute load on the identity service which will improve the overall dependability of the entire system

  1. Impact on running services: Limited to none. Services will be migrated live and we expect no interruptions.
  2. Impact on users: Limited to none. Historically we have seen some rare cases with users unable to login to City Control Panel during certain phases of the upgrade.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at upgrade@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,
City Network