City Network Status

Planned emergency maintenance: Karlskrona datacenter (KNA1) Network maintenance

2018-10-28 9PM UTC (22:00 CEST) – 2018-10-28 11PM UTC (24:00 CEST) – Network Maintenance


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above as preparation for the upcoming maintenance window in KNA1 with start 2018-10-29 5AM UTC (06:00 CEST)

We expect the following in Karlskrona Data Center (KNA1) Public City Cloud

  1. Network Maintenance 1: Between 22:00 – 22:30 Network disruptions in public cloud KNA1.
  2. Network Maintenance 2: Between 22:30 – 24:00 Minor API access disturbances.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network