City Network Status

Planned emergency maintenance: FRA1, BUF1, LA1

 

2018-10-28 9PM UTC (22:00 CET) – 2018-10-28 11PM UTC (24:00 CET) – Network Maintenance at KNA1 that will affect FRA1, BUF1 and LA1


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above as preparation for the upcoming maintenance window in KNA1 with start 2018-10-29 5AM UTC (06:00 CET) might affect keystone access as below.

We expect the following in FRA1, BUF1 and LA1 Data centers:

  1. Between 22:00 – 22:30 (CET) Disruptions in Keystone API access

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network