City Network Status

Planned maintenance London datacenter (LON1)

2018-10-31 9PM UTC (22:00 CET) – 2018-10-31 11PM UTC (24:00 CET) – Network Maintenance.


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above as preparation for the upcoming maintenance window in KNA1 with start 2018-10-31 10PM UTC (23:00 CET) might affect network

We expect the following in LON1 Data center:

  1. Restart of network processes will disturbance for some servers at as the network will be unreachable for a couple of seconds

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network