City Network Status

Planned network maintenance TKY1

 

2019-01-29 13:00 CET (21:00 JST ) – 2019-01-29 15:00 CET (23:00 JST) – Network Maintenance at TKY1 region


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above.

We expect the following in TKY1 Data center:

  1. Network: Since the network maintenance are complex but needed as a quality enhancing activity, there will be a network traffic outage for a short period at 10min between of 13:15  – 13:25 CET.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network