City Network Status

Planned maintenance: City Cloud Dubai (DX1) Storage maintenance

2019-02-14 12:00 UTC (16:00 GST) : Storage is now upgraded, and Bluestore conversion is running in background.

2019-02-14 08:00 UTC (12:00 GST) : Storage Maintenance has begun.

2019-02-14 08:00 UTC (12:00 GST) – 2019-02-14 17:00 UTC (21:00 GST): Storage Maintenance


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above.

We expect the following in DX1 Data center:

  1. Upgrade of existing block storage cluster (Ceph DX1) from Jewel to Luminous along with Filestore to Bluestore conversion. This upgrade will be done in the background and will not require any downtime of the services.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network