City Network Status

TKY1: Emergency network maintenance 2019-04-04 13:00-14:00 CEST (20:00 – 21:00 JST)

2019-04-04 14:00 CEST: Maintenance window is finished.

2019-04-04 13:00 CEST: Maintenance window have been started.

2019-04-04 13:00-14:00 CEST (20:00 Р21:00 JST):  We will perform emergency network maintenance in order to mitigate the issues found in Tokyo last days This will NOT affect running servers, but it will be approx 30 min network outage while maintenance window is ongoing.