City Network Status

Service disruption Dx1

2019-05-03 06:25 CEST (08:25 GMT+4) – Troubleshooting still ongoing.

2019-05-03 05:25 CEST (07:25 GMT+4) – We are experiencing a service disruption in our Dubai datacenter effecting a few selected virtual servers. Troubleshooting has begun.