City Network Status

Planned Maintenance: City Cloud London (LON1) Network maintenance

2019-05-22 01:35 CEST – Maintenance window have been successfully completed.

2019-05-21 23:50 CEST – The parts of the maintenance window with the most service impact have now been completed. Verification of services depending on the affected network elements is ongoing to ensure all services are operating as they should. The maintenance work is still ongoing but no further impact is expected.

2019-05-21 23:00 CEST – Maintenance window has started

2019-05-21 21:00 UTC (23:00 CEST) – 2019-05-22 01:00 UTC (03:00 CEST): Network Maintenance


Dear Valued Customer,

City Network would like to inform you that we have planned maintenance as scheduled above.

We expect the following in LON1 Data center:

  • Major upgrade and replacement of network system. Up to 30 minutes “complete” network outage should be expected. Customer information will also be sent out by mail.

Follow status at http://cnstatus.com for updates.

If you have further questions, please contact our support at support@citycloud.com.

Respectfully,

City Network