City Network Status

Planned Maintenance: City Control Panel and City Network services

Scheduled maintenance City Control Panel and City Network services

When: Wednesday 26/6 19:00 UTC (21:00 CEST) to Thursday 27/6 06:00 UTC (08:00 CEST)

We are performing a major scheduled maintenance on our control panel (citycontrolpanel.com) and the underlying systems. During the maintenance the control panel will become unaccessible.

During this time you will also not be able to create any new users using the API, but the openstack API’s (not rest.citycloud,com) will be up and running during the entire maintenance session, meaning the existing openstack API users will be able to work against the openstack regions as usual.

This maintenance does not affect the control panel or subsystems for compliant cloud.